Dayton AASR

Congratulations to Most Worshipful Brother Douglas N. Kaylor, Grand Master of Masons in Ohio.
Other Valley of Dayton members who were installed in Grand Lodge offices include RWB Paul Weglage, who was appointed Junior Grand Deacon, and RWB Walter Barner, who was appointed Grand Tyler.
RWB Ray Fosnot was appointed the new DDGM from the Second Masonic District.